Upcoming AGMs

An ASA representative will be in attendance at the following meetings. Those carrying an asterisk (*) are not fully monitored but we will attend to collect and vote proxies.

The ASA aims to monitor the ASX200 companies. Voting intentions will be published on our website generally two weeks ahead of the AGM. 

All shareholders are welcome to nominate the ASA as their proxy. This applies to both members and non-members, irrespective of whether they attend a company meeting as shareholders.

Please note that in 2016, all voting intentions will  be available to members only. Please ensure that you log in to the website to access the voting intentions. Please contact the National Office on 1300 368 448 if you experience issues logging in. 

Event Date City State
Technology One (TNE) 2017 AGM Tue, 21/02/2017 South Brisbane Queensland
Graincorp (GNC) FY16 AGM Fri, 24/02/2017 Sydney New South Wales
Aristocrat Leisure (ALL) 2017 AGM Mon, 27/02/2017 North Ryde New South Wales
Bellamy's (BAL) 2017 EGM Tue, 28/02/2017 Melbourne Victoria
Scentre Group (SCG) 2017 AGM Wed, 05/04/2017 Sydney New South Wales
Woodside Petroleum (WPL) 2017 AGM Wed, 05/04/2017 Perth Western Australia
Westfield Corporation (WFD) 2017 AGM Fri, 07/04/2017 Sydney New South Wales
CIMIC Group (CIM) 2017 AGM Thu, 13/04/2017 Sydney New South Wales
Macquarie Atlas Roads (MQA) 2017 AGM Thu, 13/04/2017 Sydney New South Wales
Iluka Resources (ILU) 2017 AGM Fri, 28/04/2017 Perth Western Australia
Asaleo Care (AHY) 201 AGM Tue, 02/05/2017 Melbourne Victoria
QBE Insurance (QBE) 2017 AGM Wed, 03/05/2017 Sydney New South Wales
Sigma Pharmaceuticals (SIP) 2017 AGM Wed, 03/05/2017 Melbourne Victoria
Rio Tinto (RIO) 2017 AGM Thu, 04/05/2017 Sydney New South Wales
Caltex (CTX) 2017 AGM Thu, 04/05/2017 Sydney New South Wales