Our state chairs

The ASA operates nationally with active committees in NSW, Victoria, Queensland, South Australia, Western Australia and the ACT. Each state is overseen by a state chair with a state committee. The state committee is responsible for the coordination and activities of the state and serves as the conduit between the office and the local volunteers and members. 

If you would like further information about the ASA in your state please feel free to contact the relevant State Chair by clicking on their name below.

NSW Richard McDonald
VIC Peter Rae
WA Barry Nunn
QLD Bryan Moore
SA Bradley Martin
ACT Edward Patching

Committee Members

State Chair