ASA's own Corporate Governance

ASA hybrid AGM 2018

On 22 May 2018 ASA is holding a hybrid AGM.
Read the Notice of Meeting and access the annual report — we hope you can attend the AGM either physically or online.
To attend the hybrid meeting, you can view the instructions on downloading the Lumi AGM App onto your smartphone device or accessing the Lumi AGM using any web browser on a PC, tablet or smartphone device.
It is highly recommended that you download the Lumi AGM App in advance of the meeting day.

Registering for the hybrid AGM

1. You will be asked to enter a Meeting ID to register. The Meeting ID is 336-122-513.
2. You will then be prompted to enter your username and password. 
3. Your username is your ASA unique member number, which can be found in the email sent to you on 19 April 2018.
4. Your password is your postcode as recorded in our database.
5. Registration of members will commence from 5.15pm EST (4.45pm ACST and 3.15pm AWST). 

Participating in the hybrid AGM

You can view the instructions for participating in and voting at the AGM. Only financial members will be eligible to vote.
Your Board encourages all members to participate in the ASA hybrid AGM. However, we understand that you may not be able to attend — you can access the usual proxy form if you wish to vote before the meeting. Paper proxies must be received by 5.15pm EST Sunday, 20 May 2018.